Bookish

How do you decide what to read next?

IMG_2308There are many ways one could pick their next read.

You could make a monthly list of all the books you to read for that month. You could close your eyes and randomly pick. Maybe let a friend pick for you.

My personal approach is a bit random. It all depends on what I’m in the mood for. Sometimes I want to read a certain genre. Other times I want a story that I know I’ll like, then I usually pick a book by an author I’ve already read and enjoyed.

How do you pick your next read? Is there a specific method you stick with?

Leave a Reply

