Musings

Ground Floor

I recently started watching a tv show called Ground FloorIt is about an investment banker who falls for a woman who works on the first floor of the office building. It’s a comedy starring Skylar Astin, who’s the reason I started watching it.

This show is really good and humorous. There’s only two seasons, twenty episodes in total. I just started season two, and I’m going to be sad when I get to the end. Ground Floor is a show that I wish had more seasons.

Have you watched it? What did you think?

Leave a Reply

